The best FIFA men’s player 2019

There are 10 candidates selected by Fifa organization to get “The best FIFA men’s player” award:

Cristiano Ronaldo

Frenkie de Jong

Matthijs de Ligt

Harry Kane

Eden Hazard

Sadio Mane

Kylian Mbappe

Lionel Messi

Mohamed Salah

Virgil van Dijk

The final will take place in Milan on Monday 23 September 2019. Who is your favorite?

One thought on “The best FIFA men’s player 2019

  • September 4, 2019 at 6:38 am

    Cristiano Ronaldo for sure. But unfortunately, he didn’t have a bit of luck on last Champions League.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *